Starfsfólk

Áslaug A. Sigurðardóttir

Áslaug A. Sigurðardóttir

Verkefnastjóri - eignaumsýsla

Netfang
aslaug@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9012

664 2404
Berglind Þóroddsdóttir

Berglind Þóroddsdóttir

Sérfræðingur - fjármálasvið

Netfang
berglind@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9022

691 1073
Birna Marín Þórðardóttir

Birna Marín Þórarinsdóttir

Sérfræðingur - Fjármálasvið

Netfang
birna@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9013

699 4507
Einar Þorsteinsson

Einar Þorsteinsson

Fjármálastjóri

Netfang
einar@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9042

669 4416
Friðjón Sigurðarson

Friðjón Sigurðarson

Framkvæmdastjóri þróunarsviðs

Netfang
fridjon@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9006

615 1140
Friðrik K. Weisshappel

Friðrik K. Weisshappel

Verkefnastjóri - eignaumsýslusvið

Netfang
fridrik@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9014

825 9005
Guðjón Auðunsson

Guðjón Auðunsson

Forstjóri

Netfang
gudjon@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9002

660 3320
Halldór Jensson

Halldór Jensson

Sölustjóri

Netfang
halldor@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9015

840 2100
Heimir Bates

Heimir Bates

Verkefnastjóri - eignaumsýsla

Netfang
heimir@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9031

698 4058
Hjörleifur G. Bergmann

Hjörleifur G. Bergmann

Lögfræðingur

Netfang
hjorleifur@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9032

659 5389
Ingveldur Ásta Björnsdóttir

Ingveldur Ásta Björnsdóttir

Framkvæmdastjóri viðskiptaþróunar

Netfang
ingveldur@reitir.is
Símanúmer
776 9800
Íris Þórarinsdóttir

Íris Þórarinsdóttir

Umhverfisstjóri - þróunarsvið

Netfang
iris@reitir.is
Símanúmer
617 6632
Jón Kolbeinn Guðjónsson

Jón Kolbeinn Guðjónsson

Framkvæmdastjóri eignaumsýslusviðs

Netfang
jon@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9012

867 8234
Kristjana Ósk Jónsdóttir

Kristjana Ósk Jónsdóttir

Markaðsstjóri

Netfang
kristjana@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9021

699 1920
Kristófer Þór Pálsson

Kristófer Þór Pálsson

Framkvæmdastjóri viðskiptasviðs

Netfang
kristofer@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9000

659 1700
Linda Dröfn Káradóttir

Linda Dröfn Káradóttir

Sérfræðingur - fjármálasvið

Netfang
linda@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9008

825 9008
Páll Guðnason

Páll Guðnason

Verkefnastjóri - eignaumsýsla

Netfang
pall@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9007

623 0000
Ragnheiður Margrét Ólafsdóttir, hrl.

Ragnheiður Margrét Ólafsdóttir, hrl.

Framkvæmdastjóri lögfr.sviðs og regluvörður

Netfang
ragnheidur@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9027

899 4481
Rut Baldursdóttir

Rut Baldursdóttir

Forstöðumaður - fjármálasvið

Netfang
rut@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9043

845 0300
Sif Kristjánsdóttir

Sif Kristjánsdóttir

Gjaldkeri/innheimta - fjármálasvið

Netfang
sif@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9005

664 1332
Sigríður María Gísladóttir

Sigríður María Gísladóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi

Netfang
siggamaja@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9000
Sigurlaug H. Pétursdóttir, hdl.

Sigurlaug H. Pétursdóttir, hdl.

Lögfræðisvið - Senior Counsel

Netfang
sigurlaug@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9026

848 2887
Steinunn Ósk Þorleifsdóttir

Steinunn Ósk Þorleifsdóttir

Viðskiptastjóri

Netfang
steinunn@reitir.is
Símanúmer
575 9020

897 4570